Copyright & Disclaimer
Copyright & Disclaimer

Browsing or using the services provided by HKJP is solely at your own risk. HKJP is not responsible for any loss or damage thus caused, including any losses and damage caused by the downloading of materials or otherwise obtained through the use of the services provided by HKJP.

HKJP agrees to maintain the accuracy and the comprehensiveness of the content, but does not guarantee that it is error-free or without any defects, and is therefore not liable to any indemnification thus caused.

Part of the information is provided by other organizations, so HKJP takes no responsibility for the accuracy and the comprehensiveness of this information.

The information available within this Website is welcome to re-disseminate for non-commercial use with acknowledging HKJP Website as the source. Any other reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of the information available within this Website for commercial use is strictly prohibited unless prior approval is obtained from HKJP.  This principle will also be applied to the copyright of HKJP publications (text or photos).

版權及免責聲明
版權及免責聲明

閣下應明白並同意,任何瀏覽「香港天主教正義和平委員會」網站的人士,須自行承擔一切風險,香港天主教正義和平委員會不會負責任何因瀏覽或使用本網站而引起之損失或破壞。

香港天主教正義和平委員會承諾力求網站內容之準確性及完整性,但內容如有錯誤或遺漏,香港天主教正義和平委員會不會承擔任何賠償責任。

本網站的部分資料是由香港天主教正義和平委員會以外的機構提供,香港天主教正義和平委員會不會對該等資料的準確性和完整性作出任何明示或隱含的保證。

本網站內的資訊,可供發布或複製作非商業用途,但必須註明有關資訊是由香港天主教正義和平委員會提供的。除非事先得到本會的授權,否則嚴禁複製、改編、分發、發布或提供本網站內的資訊作商業用途。上述有關原則亦適用於香港天主教正義和平委員會其他出版刊物(文字及相片)的版權。